Full Album - Worship In Jerusalem


with King of Kings Assembly

  1. Overure/Blessed Be The Lord God, Sh'ma
  2. Adonai Machaseinu, Shiru L'Adonai
  3. At The Name Yeshua, Moshieinu HaNifla, Ke Ayal Ta'Arog
  4. Praise Your Name
  5. Who Is Like Thee/ Mi KaMocha
  6. I Will Say Of The Lord
  7. Tabernacle
  8. P'Siat HaMashiach (Footsteps of Messiah)
  9. The Battle Is The Lord's
  10. One God
  11. Rachem Adonai
  12. HaShiveinu

Add to Cart:

  • Artist: King of Kings Assembly
  • Music Genre: Worship

Please Choose:


This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 15 July, 2007.

Copyright © 2018 Fruit of the Land