Water from the Rock


&productsby Chuck King
MP3 version

Songs included:
1. Sh'ma Yisrael
2. Robes of Righteousness
3. Bread of Life (Michaelís Song)
4. Yet I Rejoice
5. Come Unto Me
6. Gentle Jesus
7. O God You Are My God
8. I Will Go Up
9. Sabbath Blessings
10. The Prayer of Simeon
11. The Hem of His Garment
12. Under the Gaze of the Cherubim
13. All to You
Click on the links to hear 30 second samples of the songs.

Also by Chuck King: Highways to Zion.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: waterrock_CD
  • 95 Units in Stock

Current Reviews: 1

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 24 May, 2007.

Copyright © 2018 Fruit of the Land