Old and New


by Avner & Rachel Boskey

The Boskeys' first recording in '99. An unplugged acoustic album with Yiddish, Morrocan, Greek and folk influences. User-friendly worship to the God of Israel combined with intercession for the Jewish people.

Songs Included:
1. O Praise the Lord
2. Yahweh Lord of All Creation
3. The Cup of Salvation
4. Yeshua My Life/All Consuming Fire
5. Behold You Are Fair/Arise My Love
6. Roll Your Way
7. The Messianic Banquet
8. Search Me O God
9. Lord of the Battle
10. Weep Wail
11. Have You Ears to Hear?

Also by Avner & Rachel Boskey: Ancient Gates, LaKatzir (The Harvest)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: oldnew_CD
  • 100 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 13 March, 2007.

Copyright © 2018 Fruit of the Land